Return to
D'OXYVA Blood Flow Solution
EasyTwist Cartridges (OTC CO2)

Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
performance July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jim J.  
I use D'OXYVA twice a day - in the morning and in the evening to boost my performance in the gym and in running. I love how this is so easy to use! And great customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product reveiw May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Scot Clark from Sacramento, CA United States  
While I would rate your product  exceptional but pricey, I did not order any. I received two e-mails confirming shipment.  Which I did not place . (which never came) and now am being asked for a review.... still having problems with your internal systems I see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Increse in confidence and mircocirculation. January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jake Peterson from Los Angeles  
The rates of the products are reasonable enough. D'OXYVA has well-structured services, will never let you down your expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Increse in confidence and mircocirculation. January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Davidson from New Jersey  
D'OXYVA helped me to increases confidence level and personality. Its improve microcirculation which indeed helps in recovery of numerous ailments. I feel fresh and rejuvenated throughout the day. Suggest all to use D'OXYVA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organised web interface January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jared from San Francisco  
Web interface is fantastic and smooth working better than competitors. Their customer support is well organized. It saves time which is much precious. Nice job D'oxyva.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Delivery services January 9, 2018
Reviewer: David H.DePathie from Washington DC  
Best Platform to buy any health kit. I contacted them for my diabetic management kit. They
ensured the delivery services and best quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most helpful D'OXYVA January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Burton from New Jersey  
Natural ways are always helpful and safe for the people with hypertension, but may not be easy to follow all and practice regularly. It may not be effective if bp is very high. Thanks to Mr. Steve who recommended me D'OXYVA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommendation for patients January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kate Wilson from Florida  
I have introduced D'OXYVA to a number of my patients till date. I have received positive feedback from most of them who have used D'OXYVA. One 59-year old patient was in ICU,incubated and had developed bad sore which needed many debridement. His family discussed with me on his condition and upon my advice, agreed to try D'OXYVA, to be administered three times a day. The wound recovery was tremendous. The patient and his family are very happy with the recovery progress. I have also introduced D'OXYVA to other patients. This is exactly what I was looking for. It transforms my current best efforts into a permanent way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improvement in skin January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Brittany Lancaster from South Carolina  
I show clear change in my skin with D'OXYVA. I feel rejuvenated and energized throughout the
day. Thanks to the blog that suggested me to start D’OXYVA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Control on hypertension January 8, 2018
Reviewer: DAVID YOUNG from Minnesota  
Malignant is dangerous, where blood pressure stays very high like 200/120, 230/140 and some time as less as 160/100. It's generally difficult to treat. All end Organ damage will manifest within 5 years if bp is not controlled adequately. D'OXYVA counters primary hypertension by increasing the blood flow with fresh oxygen-rich blood.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items