Return to
D'OXYVA Start Health Set
Varicose Vein Solution, Athletic Boost

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
energetic August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Monica B  
I am extremely loving this D'OXYVA. I feel more energetic and youthful. I also feel that I have more stamina when I am doing physical activities from trekking to jogging. Not to mention it's easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeping Well July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Antonio  
ever since I used DOXYVA, I've been sleeping well and getting a really good quality of sleep! Which results in my good performance at work. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  34 of 34 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lower Back Pain June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lynne Spearson  
Suffering from lower back pain and D'OXYVA has helped me manage the pain. It's very user friendly, I can use it anytime of the day

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Health May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Andre  
part of my skin care regimen is using D'OXYVA daily. It helps me maintain healthy skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
skin glowing April 23, 2018
Reviewer: J.Andrada  
I have acne scars which I am really ashamed of and would do anything to get rid of them. My mom's friend recommended D'OXYVA (she's using it for her DM). At first it felt weird having to apply it directly to my face but after seeing the results, I am now a believer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Norman Boyd  
Satisfied with customer service. Keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Migraine April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Naomi Kuizon  
Ever since I used D'OXYVA, my migraine episodes have reduced significantly. I've been using it once a day for the last 7 months and very pleased with the results. Noticed my skin looks better too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
skin glowing April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Marionne Reyes  
Great product for girls like me who are so particular about their skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Insomnia no more! April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Josephine B  
ever since the birth of my youngest daughter, I've been having insomnia and get so sleepy at work! It was ruining my life. Tried DOXYVA because I heard it aids in sleeping. After 3 mos of using the product, I'm sleeping like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeping Problems April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Angel Prado  
I've been having troubles sleeping for some time now and it's disrupting my work. I also feel lethargic during the day. Came across D'OXYVA and did their 30-day trial. I noticed effects on the second week, i just felt light and gradually started sleeping pretty well. Now I've been using it for months now and the effects are great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items