Return to
D'OXYVA Serious Health Set
Mobility, Mental & Vascular Care

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Service! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Markelle  
"Satisfied with customer service. Quick to respond and quick to deliver. I'm impressed"

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Health July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila J  
I've always been conscious about my skin and tried everything that would solve my acne problem. Tried a lot of different treatments but none worked till I tried D'OXYVA. After using it twice a day for two months, there have been great improvements in my skin. I am still using it to this day and I'm so glad I found a product that actually works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blood Pressure July 18, 2018
Reviewer: J. Marquez  
I have mild hypertension and I am continually looking for ways to control my blood pressure. Saw on Facebook about microcirculation therapy which led me to D'OXYVA. With proper diet, exercise and taking my hypertension meds, D'OXYVA really helped me control my blood pressure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arthritis June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Marlowe  
At first I thought D'OXYVA therapy won't help me manage my arthritis but I still gave it a go. So glad I did!

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acne no more May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Carmela Koche  
D'OXYVA  totally works! I used it for my acne and applied it to my face. I have the therapy twice a day and after a month or so, definitely pleased with the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diabetes Management April 25, 2018
Reviewer: P, Amos  
Using D'OXYVA to help me maintain my blood sugar levels. As a pre-diabetic, i have to employ all measures so that I won't become fully diabetic. Glad D'OXYVA is helping me achieve that. I'm taking it once a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Migraine Relief! April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jade Simmons  
I had insane migraines since early this year and it was the worst! My aunt witnessed my episodes and said maybe I could try DOXYVA. I gotta be honest I thought it wouldn't work but I tried it. I use it twice a day. And I swear it reduced the occurrence of my migraine. I don't get migraine episodes anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blood Sugar Control April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Marga Farmella  
Using D'OXYVA to control my blood sugar and weight. Glad to say I'm able to maintain my glucose level within acceptable range. My weight is something I need to work on but together with proper diet and exercise and D'oxyva, I've been steadily losing the pounds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diabetes Alernative Solution April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Zane  
I'm borderline diabetic and have been very cautious with my diet and lifestyle. A friend referred me to D'OXYVA and said it helps improve our microcirculation. 4 months into the therapy, my blood sugar has resumed within normal range!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective for pain April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Harry Curtis from NJ  
I suffered from severe pain and we have done a lot of checkups to see what is going on. I had to visit a chiropractor every week but still feeling the same. A friend thought me about microcirculation and doxyva treatment.  After few boxes, i am feeling better, no more swelling and pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items