Return to
D'OXYVA Start Health Set
30-Day Risk-Free Trial

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
trial May 3, 2018
Reviewer: M.O'Neal  
I needed more information about D'OXYVA and their customer service agent immediately answered my questions and was very informative. I signed up for their 30day trial and so far my after surgery pain is being relieved and the wound is healing faster. I'm almost done with my trial and will surely continue maybe with their subscription plan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain no more April 25, 2018
Reviewer: C.age O'Mally  
D'OXYVA is definitely a breakthrough in pain management. I signed up for a trial, though delivery took a while, their service rep were very helpful and now I have been referring my friends to use this product. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Service! April 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Benavidez from CA  
Great customer service! Requested for more information about D'OXYVA and a rep was readily available to assist me

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acne April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jordyn Green  
Just 5 minutes everyday applying D'OXYVA to cure my acne. Visible signs of improvement after just 2 months! I am so thrilled. Definitely sharing this amazing product with my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Relieved April 9, 2018
Reviewer: T. Lawler  
Suffering from headaches every now and then. Tried D'OXYVA, used it twice a day, and i haven't had headaches for the last months! I will definitely continue using D'OXYVA, and will also recommend to my friends and family

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great services! April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Galvez  
Excellent customer support! Great services with a great a great product! Highly recommended.! I am very happy with the results of D'Oxyva, I feel younger than ever. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall Health Imrpoved April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Joey Quinn  
There's this form of microcirculation therapy using a product D'OXYVA that introduces medical grade  vaporized CO2 transdermally like through our skin. So what it does is it improves tissue perfusion and enhances the microcirculation. When our vital organs are adequately supplied with Oxygen, they are provided with much needed nutrients which then improves all vital organs functions! "It's all in the circulation", so they say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthier Skin April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Trina Gempesaw from RI  
Heard all these buzz about microcirculation therapy. So I had to try it myself. Checked www.doxyva.com and luckily for me, they were on sale. I'm on my second box of cartridge and I've noticed my skin really improved! Even my friends noticed! I just feel great about this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gym Buddy April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Luke from NJ  
I was disappointed at first because it took time for my order to arrive. It was good that they're representatives are so accommodating and helpful. When my products finally arrived, I did once a day before I go to the gym and amazingly I feel so energized and more strenght to do liftings, muscle pain is barely there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
30DayTrial March 26, 2018
Reviewer: L.Wilson from NY  
Had acne since forever and my friend referred me to D'OXYVA. I just gave it a try since I tried about almost everything just to get rid of my acne. After two months of therapy, there have been visible improvements in my skin! I really couldn't believe it! What a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items